top of page
  • Carlisle Township

Trustee Smith Elected LCTA President

Carlisle Township Trustee Jared Smith was sworn in as President of the Lorain County Township Association by County prosecutor J.D. Tomlinson at the association’s annual Christmas Banquet on December 15, 2022 at the Camden Township Complex. In addition to being elected as the association’s President, Trustee Smith has also served as Vice-President and Executive Committee Person.

Trustee Smith if the fifth (5th) Carlisle Township Trustee to head the association. Past Trustees in clude Ed Whitbeck, Sr. (1963-64), Elizabeth Blair (1982-83), Marvin Fenwick (1990-91) and Robert White (2012-13).

Note: Pictured is Trustee Smith (left) and Lorain County Prosecutor J.D. Tomlinson (right)


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page